By Masauso Mkwayaya Three provinces have recorded prolonged dry spells in the country. Most Districts in these provinces have not received rainfall in the last 21 days due to the prolonged dry spell caused by the El-Nino. The three are Eastern, Southern and Central Provinces including some districts in Lusaka, Western and Copperbelt provinces. And