By Paul Shalala Eight Patriotic Front members have filed in their nominations to contest the party’s presidency. The PF presidency fell vacant after the 2021 general election when former President EDGAR LUNGU left active politics. Those who have so far filed in are leader of the opposition in Parliament BRIAN MUNDUBILE, Central Committee Members CHISHIMBA